Docentes


Nome Categoria Ext. Correo

Baña Castro, Manoel Titular de Universidade 1878 mbcastro@udc.es
Barca Enríquez, Eduardo Profesor Interino capebe00@udc.es
Botana Lois, Iria Profesora Asociada
Brenlla Blanco, Juan Carlos Contratado Doutor 4636 jbrenlla@udc.es
Cuevas González, Lino Manuel Titular de Escola Universitaria 4641 corulino@udc.es
Ferradas Canedo, María del Mar Profesora Interina mesmfc04@udc.es
Franco Taboada, Victoria Titular de Escola Universitaria 1755 vfranco@udc.es
Freire Rodríguez, Carlos Profesor Interino dercfr03@udc.es
García Fernández, Manuel Titular de Universidade 4677 fernan@udc.es
Gómez Taibo, María Luisa Contratada Doutora 4676 marisa@udc.es
González Cabanach, Ramón Catedrático de Universidade 1874 rgc@udc.es
González Seijas, Rosa María Titular de Universidade 4623 romagose@udc.es
López Larrosa, Silvia Titular de Universidade 4678 silvia@udc.es
Peralbo Uzquiano, Manuel Catedrático de Universidade 1873 peralbos@udc.es
Piñeiro Aguín, Isabel Contratada Doutora 4707 piagisa@telefonica.net
Porto Rioboo, Ana María Catedrática de Escola Universitaria 4679 riopaz@udc.es
Regueiro Fernández, Bibiana Contratada Predoutoral bibiana.regueiro@udc.es
Rodríguez Martínez, Susana Contratada Doutora 1885 susana@udc.es
Santorum Paz, María Rosa Titular de Escola Universitaria 4680 santorum@udc.es
Valle Arias, Antonio Catedrático de Universidade 1854 vallar@udc.es
Vázquez Grobas, María Amparo Titular de Escola Universitaria 4675 avaz@udc.es
Vieiro Iglesias, María del Pilar Titular de Universidade 1876 vieiro@udc.es
Vilameá Pérez, Mónica Profesora Asociada
Novas


03.06.2016
II XORNADAS DE PSICOLOXÍA EDUCATIVA
............
20.05.2016
Eleccións a Decano
............
11.05.2016
Eleccións a Decano
............

 

Usuario: 
Contraseña: