Despachos, teléfonos e correos

Docente
Despacho
Teléfono
 Correo-e
Baña Castro, Manoel
P2 A 12
88101 1878
mbcastro@udc.es
Barca Enríquez, Eduardo
P2 A 22
88101 4685
e.barcae@udc.es
Bueno Palomino,
P1 B 1
88101 1788
ana.bueno@udc.es
Clemente Díaz, Miguel
P1 B 14
88101 1793
miguel.clemente@udc.es
Cuevas González, Lino
P2 A 2
88101 4641
lino.cuevas@udc.es
Escudero Carranza, Valentín
P1 B 12
88101 1786
valentin.escudero@udc.es
Espinosa Breen, Pablo
P1 B 6
88101 4665
pablo.espinosa.breen@udc.es
Fernández García, Rosa María
Laboratorio de
Psicobioloxía (P -1)
88101 1709
rosa.fernandez@udc.es
Fernández Méndez, Juan Carlos
P1 B 9
88101 4711
juan.carlos.fernandez.mendez@udc.es
Ferradás Canedo, María del Mar
P0 A 15
88101 1865
mesmfc04@udc.es
Freire Rodríguez, Carlos
P0 A 15
88101 1865
carlos.freire.rodriguez@udc.es
García Fernández, Jorge
P1 B 13
88101 4710
jorge.garcia.fernandez@udc.es
García Fernández, Manuel
P2 A 6
88101 4677
manuel.garcia.fernandez@udc.es
González Fernández, Mª Ángeles
P1 B 17
88101 1768
maria.angeles.gonzalez@udc.es
González Seijas, Rosa María
P2 A 11
88101 4623
rosa.maria.gonzalez.seijas@udc.es
Laffon Lage, Blanca
P1 B 7
88101 4657
88101 2680
blanca.laffon@udc.es
Lamas González, Juan
P1 B 22
88101 1784
juan.lamas@udc.es
López Larrosa, Silvia
P2 A 8
88101 4678
silvia.lopez.larrosa@udc.es
Marcos Malmierca, José Luis
P1 B 19
88101 1782
jose.luis.marcos@udc.es
Otero Otero, Patricia
P1 B 17
88101 4683
patricia.otero.otero@udc.es
Pásaro Méndez, Eduardo
P1 B 11
88101 1783
eduardo.pasaro@udc.es
Peralbo Uzquiano, Manuel
P2 A 5
88101 1873
manuel.peralbo@udc.es
Reig Botella, Adela
P1 B 15
88101 4691 
adela.reig@udc.es
Risso Migues, Alicia
P1 B 10
88101 1790
alicia.risso@udc.es
Rodríguez Martínez, Susana
P2 A 9
88101 4676
susana.rodriguez1@udc.es
Valle Arias, Antonio
P2 A 10
88101 4674
antonio.valle@udc.es