Representantes estudantes

Andión Fernández, José Manuel,
jose.manuel.andion@udc.es

Barberán Grimaldi, Andrés,
a.barberan.grimaldi@udc.es

Bernaola Cañizares, Andoni,
a.bernaola@udc.es

Blanco Tarela, Victor,
victor.tarela@udc.es

Carabel Rodríguez, Nerea,
n.carabel@udc.es

Fernández Da Aira, Brais,
brais.daaira@udc.es

Ferral Ramírez, Diego,
diego.barral@udc.es

Fidalgo Joga, Raquel,
r.fidalgo@udc.es

Gabarri Baña, David Francisco,
david.gabarri@udc.es

García Gerpe, Ainhoa,
ainhoa.gerpe@udc.es

Gil Paramos, Marta,
Marta.Gil.Paramos@Udc.Es

Lage Silva, Sandra,
sandra.lage@udc.es

López Neira, Alba,
a.lopezn@udc.es